| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Files spread between Dropbox, Google Drive, Gmail, Slack, and more? Dokkio, a new product from the PBworks team, integrates and organizes them for you. Try it for free today.

View
 

Copy of Join-a-Team

Page history last edited by amrosebirani@gmail.com 8 years, 7 months ago

FrontPageEvent InformationAgendaFAQChecklistJoin-a-Team 

 

Join or Create a Hack Team

 

If you want to create or join a team why don't you add your request here?

This page is NOT for you to register your teams. This is just a tool for you to form teams if you don't already have one or if you want to join a team. The registration of teams will happen at the Open Hack event

 

Team Size

We are limiting team sizes to no more than 4 members. Anything more we believe is a) not fair to individuals & smaller teams and b) probably not optimal for a creating a hack! So please limit your teams to 4. Thanks.

 

If you are an individual seeking to be a part of a team there's another table below this one. Enter yourself there.

 

 

 

Team Name

Creator (Contact + Skills)

or Looking to join a Team

Team Members (Contact + Skills)

or Wannabe Team Members

(e.g.)

The Brits

apatel[at]yahoo-inc[dot]com + Pbwiki Hacker
  1. mrowan[at]yahoo-inc[dot]com + YQL guru
  2. nelsonvm foobar + ideator  
  3. Looking for a PHP & Maps expert
Null Pointers  Dhruva Krishnan dhruvakrishnan[at]gmail[dot]com + Front End guy

1. Saurabh Minni saurabh.minni[at]gmail[dot]com + PHP Guru

2. Ashwin Murali ashwin.murali[at]gmail[dot]com + WP G33k + PHP G33k

3. Amit Khare bangalore.amit[at]gmail[dot]com + PHP Guy

4. Prashanth HN prashanth[at]prashanth[dot]net + PHP Master + WP Guru + Startup ninja

Jaguar  Shirish Goyal shirish.goyal@gmail.com + PHP Developer

1. Rajan Vaish

2. SathishKumar Kandasamy

coolHackers  Mohammed Yasar Arafat + PHP Developer
yasar.gladiator@gmail.com 
1. Naveen DS + PHP Developer
naveen.cse.csg@gmail.com
 
HackMasters 

Vivek Rp. vivek@oxitech.net (PHP Developer + UI Designer)

 

1. Vivek Rp
2. Sandy M (Developer)
Looking for some more hackers who are good with Yahoo API's. 
Magnum 4.0  @prashishh - The Creator, PHP Ninja

@prashishh - The Creator, PHP Ninja

@rabi_shah -  The Producer, Linux Guru

? - Yahoo! API

? - Python

Commuters 

Sandeep Bhaskar [PHP/Python Developer] 

sandeep[at]suruk[dot]com

1. @oligoglot Co-founder, Ideophone [Perl/Python Guru, Data Extraction & Search]

2. @anenth Co-founder, Ideophone [Mobile apps: Android+J2me expert, Designer/UX Specialist]

3. @sandeepbhaskar Co-founder, Ideophone [Server side: PHP/Python] Web APIs

4. Any complementary skill set wanna join?

The Infinite Loop 

Shreyas Kulkarni [PHP Developer] 

shreyas [at] bluehood [dot] co [dot] in

1) @shreys91 - PHP Developer

2) @NithinBiliya - PHP Developer

Technocrats

Balachandar K M (PHP/Python Developer)

Kannan P (PHP Developer)

Ramkumar K (PHP Developer)

Selvakumar A (PHP Developer)

balachandarlinks@gmail.com

kannan4k@gmail.com

ramkumarit2007@gmail.com

selvait90@gmail.com

     
     
     
     
      
     
  
Individuals seeking teams
 
Name  Contact Info

Skill sets

E.G. Anil Patel  E.G. apatel@yahoo-inc.com.  

C/C++, C#, ASP.NET, Java, PHP, UNIX/Linux,

Shell Scripting, Perl, Python, MySQL, Javascript

 

Akash Manohar  akash@akash.im  Ruby and javascript fanatic, Polycode
Jonathan Maim  jonathan.maim@gmail.com

JS, NodeJS, MySQL, MongoDB, WebGL, Python, 

C++/OpenGL

Vipin Nair
swvist@gmail.com
PHP, CouchDB, JQuery, HTML5, CSS3, Js, Python in that order.
Anas
sana007.anas@gmail.com
PHP,MySQL,HTML5,,Linux
Sarbbottam Bandyopadhyay  sarbbottam.bandyopadhyay@gmail.com  HTML5, CSS2.X, JavaScript, Java, JEE, Unix YUI3.
Muthu Subramanian
muthusuba@gmail.com
C/C++, PHP, MySQL, Python, Unix/Linux, ...
SathishKumar Kandasamy
reachsatz@gmail.com
C,C++,Java,Flex,HTML5,JS,PHP
Abishek Bhat  bhat.abishek@gmail.com  JS,NodeJS,jQuery,MongoDB,RoR,HTML5,CSS3,Java,Have played around with Android for quite sometime.
 Vivek Gupta mail@vivek-gupta.com/letter2vivek@gmail.com PHP/MySQL/CodeIgniter/Javascript/jQuery/Photoshop/xHTML/CSS
Sathya Bhat  sathya@sathyasays.com  SQL, Linux, Basic Python 
Srikanth Janardhan  srikanth.janardhan@gmail.com  HTML5+CSS+jQuery+Codeigniter+jQuery+WP+iOS
Neha Gupta
neha@lipikaar.com
PHP, HTML-CSS-Javascript, Jquery, YUI2, XUL, some experience with Android,
Vikas K
vcosk@yahoo.com
Java, J2EE, HTML, CSS, Javascript, JQuery, Linux, Shell scripting, SQL
Sreeraj  writetosrj@gmail.com  Python, Unix, C
Bibhas C Debnath  iambibhas@gmail.com  PHP and its Frameworks, C#.NET, Javascript, jQuery, MySQL, SQL Server, Various APIs, Java, Little bit Shell scripting and Android app development.
Krishna Aadiseshon  krishnakummar@gmail.com  MongoDB, FB-Dev, PHP, jQuery, YUI, C#, R programming, Social Apps 
Sudheer Satyanarayana
sudheer.s@sudheer.net
PHP, Python, JavaScript, APIs, Linux, MySQL, PostgreSQL
Vreddhi Bhat vreddhi.bhat@gmail.com javascript, couchDB,Java, shell scripting, android application dev basics
Balaji Narain balajin@thoughtworks.com HTML/CSS/Javascript/YUI/JQuery/Java/Bash Scripts/J2EE Stack/MySQL
Abhinay Omkar abhiomkar@gmail.com

Python, PHP, JavaScript, HTML, CSS, MySQL, PostgreSQL, django, jquery, Shell Scripting, C++

Pradeep Murugesan peeps35@gmail.com

Having Hands on Java,JavaScript,Python and Perl. Love challenging works and can learn things quickly.

Sravan Kumar Yakkali withusravan@gmail.com C/C++, Basic HTML and Shell Scripting, Unix, Linux. Love challenging work and learn new things quickly.
Sohan Maheshwar sohan.maheshwar@tarams.com Objective-C, iOS programming. C/C++, Basic HTML, PHP, MySQL.
Praveen R  praveenr019@gmail.com  Python, Web Crawling, Django, MySQL, JavaScript, Titanium, Android, Basic HTML and CSS.
Prashanth Pamidi prashanth.pamidi@gmail.com  web design,HTML,CSS,Javascript,Jquery,Photoshop,Illustrator,dreamweaver,flash catalyst
Richa Anand  riya_anand87@yahoo.co.in  stasp.net, c#, sql server, my sql , basic HTML, CSS
Glany Saldanha  glany123@gmail.com java, jsp, Flex, php, JavaScript , HTML, CSS, Ajax, SQL, Photoshop
Vijayalakshmi N  vijiayoti@gmail.com  ASP, C,C++,C# 
Avik Dhupar
avik.tk [at] gmail [dot] com
Python, C, C++, Arduino, Anything Hardware, Creative thinking, Interfacing anything with anything
Konark Modi  modi.konark@gmail.com

I am an enthusiastic about Open Source Technologies and Social Media Apps. Some of the technologies are listed below among the various other techs. I've been playing around with:

PHP/MySQL, Python,Django, Cassandra, Hadoop, YQL, Social Media APIs. This majorily wat I do apart for daily routine and thats  concentrating on systems engineering,

Amrose Birani  amrose.birani5@gmail.com  Python,Django,C,C++,Java,PHP/MySQL.Well accustomed with systems and OS programming.Also worked with hadoop mapreduce,hive,sqoop etc.Also used to aws platforms. Interested in backed coding.
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.